Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The sales person was very nice, helpful, and jumped through hoops to get what I wanted and needed in a vehicle and made the purchasing process painless. The title person jumped through MORE hoops to fix a problem with getting the vehicle registered and titled. I will shop here again in the future and send all my friends and family here if they ever need a vehicle. I love that it is a Christian-based dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

A good experience. "Alaska Mike" was very patient and helpful in getting us the car we wanted. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Thanks again, for the world class service you gave us on behalf of Cornerstone. Like many people my age, I have purchased several cars throughout my life, you have provided the most top notch, purchasing experience I have ever had. I will definitely be a repeat customer of yours Roy! The integrity and transparency you displayed during our process is unmatched in the industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Yes!! Dealership easy to work with!! Alaska Mike helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and a kind person. We would purchase a vehicle from Alaska Mike again. We highly received this salesman and dealership. Knutson’s

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

They were willing to provide me with an estimate for my trade in so I didn't have to drive over 300 miles without knowing. Their figure for my trade-in was spot on. They had the vehicle I was looking for and worked with us on our trade in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Absolutely no hassle or pressure. I will be a life long customer. Strongly recommend this establishment. And strongly recommend Roy as yours sales person. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Roy Quady at Cornerstone Chevrolet was a wonderful person to work with. He made me and my family feel comfortable with my new purchase and made sure I knew that I would be safe in the car. Definitely will recommend him and Cornerstone Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Great place!!! Alaska Mike was very friendly, informative, and fast. Also, Colleen from financing went above and beyond!! Definitely would recommend this place. Took no time to walk in, buy, finance, and leave. IT WAS GREAT!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Alaska Mike was an awesome person to work with. He was fast, friendly, and informative!! Would definitely recommend working with him if you want a vehicle. Colleen from financing was also fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

The friendliest people, easy to deal with. The day was a bit busy, I was told they usually have 9 salesmen on but this day they had 4. Each table had someone sitting at them and they managed to help us all in a timely manner. Thank you all for all you have done!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

if you're looking to to buy a good quality used vehicle don't hesitate buy your next vehicle from cornerstone Chevrolet of Monticello. The salesperson Matthew K was very helpful and very knowledgeable of questions that I had about the vehicle I purchased today

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

I worked with Darrin at cornerstone. He is an excellent salesman and made the experience very enjoyable. It was a pressure and stress free environment. He was extremely knowledgeable and made my time at cornerstone excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Jefferson was great! I couldn’t be happier with my experience and purchase! Treated us all with respect and made it as painless as possible. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Tim Furman at Cornerstone in Monticello has always made buying a car effortless which I really appreciate. He listens, does not pressure you in any way. There is a reason I always go back to Tim he makes it a wonderful experience and i know I can trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

PJ from cornerstone was awesome to work with.. He was very straight forward and negotiated a fair deal for both parties. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Just purchased my 2017 Buick Encore and I am very pleased with the salesmanship. Tim Furman my salesman listened to my needs and wants in a vehicle, and made it happen. My experience was very quick and easy and I couldn’t be more happy with Cornerstone Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

We were very happy with the help we received from our sales person, "Alaska Mike." He directed us to just the right vehicle. He was patient and very open to answer our questions. He went out of his way to make us comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

We purchased a used 2018 Silverado, and couldn't be happier. Our salesperson, Ben Holthaus was very helpful, and knew his inventory. When the vehicle we had originally come to see didn't meet our needs Ben listened to our wishlist, and showed us a truck that was the right fit. Even after the paperwork was all signed and the vehicle was delivered, Ben followed thru and made sure we received the extra key and fob that the previous owner had forgotten to leave when he traded it in. Overall, our experience with Cornerstone has been great, and has earned our ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I have been having my vehicles serviced at Cornerstone for over 10 years. This is a very reputable service shop, they are very affordable and deliver a quality product. They DO NOT offer items you do not need and are always good at following up after your service appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

Ben H. at Cornerstone Chevrolet made purchasing this vehicle a relaxing and enjoyable experience. He was patient, knowledgeable and respectful. It?s like he knew how important it was to us that we made the right decision! Thanks Ben! We love our new Silverado High Country and will definitely be back to work with you again!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Go see Mac. He will take care of you through the entire process. Even after the purchase he will take care of you. If he doesn't know the answer he will find it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I am very happy with the pre-owned Honda that I purchased from Cornerstone. I found it on Craigslist and it was accurately described. The salesperson was very personable and communicated with me in a timely and professional manner. I was very impressed with all that Cornerstone did to make my purchase well worth my time--and I drove 5 hours to get my vehicle. I felt I got a fair price and I am very happy with my vehicle. I would suggest Cornerstone to anyone based on my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Our salesperson, Alaska Mike, was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. He listened to our needs & concerns and was able to help us comfortably make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Alaska Mike was a very fun guy to hang out with throughout my buying process. If you are looking to buy, give Mike a try!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

It's been a week and still happy the purchase. Roy was great to deal with he really made everything so easy. This won't be my last purchase from cornerstone. Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Bought a truck last week at cornerstone; my second truck purchased there with Tim's help both times. Tim did a terrific job! He's very knowledgeable about your vehicles and answered all my questions. Tim is a straight shooter who didn't try to cajole me into buying something I didn't want. In fact, in comparing two different trucks, he pointed out a couple things that he thought I might not like! An honest guy! Thanks!! My next vehicle will be from Cornerstone and Tim!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Our salesperson, Bryan, was very friendly and courteous, knowledgeable and never made us feel like we were being pressured! We look forward to continuing to do business and service with them. He listened to our needs & concerns and was able to help us comfortably make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

I was looking to trade in my current car for something that I would feel more comfortable with. Roy made me feel good about the whole process and steered me towards the perfect solution.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Most of the time when I go to dealerships they always find a way to out beat me or use big words to make things difficult to understand. Cornerstone was nothing like that, first let’s begin with the sales manager Roy he was amazing and detail oriented. He explained everything very throughly and got me approved over the phone before driving to Monticello. It was well worth it. My experience was great and I have a few friends coming back for to get help being put into a car. They have so many options and Roy put me and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

I was looking to trade my car in for a better model and I got what I wanted because of Gregg Mac helped me get the car I really wanted I would refer him to all my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Went in to look at a used truck, and got into a brand new silverado. Was greeted my Jefferson Tabler, and was treated great, even got food while we waited for finance to finish up. So glad that my sales person was Jefferson instead of the other two sales guy that just looked at us and walked away without acknowledging us when we entered. I highly recommend Jefferson Tabler. Would have gave 5 star review, unfortunately there was that small hiccup. But Jefferson YOU GET A 10 STAR REVIEW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Excellent service and follow up with Roy Quady and his team. Superior timely responses to all my questions and concerns. Smooth transaction and absolutely love my new Jeep 🚙 very happy and thankful 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

I called Cornerstone Chevy I inquire about appraising my car and connected with Roy. Roy was so kind and very helpful. Thank God for his knowledge and expertise because I’m a car newbie. Everyone was so kind and fun too. This is the second car I’ve purchased and while the first buying experience wasn’t terrible, this time around was much more fun and I feel knowledgeable about my new car. Roy took the time not only to help me choose a car, but when I did choose one. He explained all the awesome features in the car, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Chris detailed my Toyota Rav4 & he did an excellent job My vehicle looks brand new. I'am pleased with the work he did. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

Jeff made this an easy to work with, friendly, and made it a smooth process. Would send people his way when looking for a chevy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

Tim was very pleasant to work with on buying our new truck. He was personable and efficient! We would recommend him to our friends and family!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Sales person Julie Hahn was excellent. Total experience with the dealership was two thumbs up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Ben H. was very great to work with. Very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and will definitely work with him again. He was able to get close to what I wanted on my trade. And keep me posted on everything that’s was going on with the whole transaction and made it feel like I wasn’t there very long. Thanks Ben

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

I went to purchase a Silverado 3500 from salesman Jefferson and he was the most honest salesman I have came across since I've been shopping. The dealer overall gave me a great price for my trade and I'm exited to hop in my new truck. Thanks for all the help Jefferson and Cornerstone Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I was upset that the car that I actually had wanted was sold before I could come back to buy it. Bryan did an awesome job to make me happy. Found me a nicer car for the same price. He gave me a really good deal. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018

I had a great experience with Maeto and Colleen! They were super helpful, not pushy and helped me stay within my price range. Will definitely be coming back in the future

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2018

Marty n I were looking for truck for awhile, Marty found this place online, we couldnt b happier , everyone here to sales to the finance dept were amazing, honest n very helpful. Highly recommend this place. ask for Jefferson,

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Very welcoming and fast service! Approached us very quickly and had great recommendations for cars. Very excited for our new car. Thank you to Jefferson and their team!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018

Jason was awesome to work with! He was very friendly and honest. Jason was not pushy and rushing. he gave us everything we needed to make a decision then left us to do our thing. Once we said let do it Jason and the other staff worked their tails off for us. Come buy a car from this MAN!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018

I came to test drive a vehicle. Jeff realiuzed right away it wasnt the vehicle for me. Then found me this vehicle. After test driving many vehicles i came back to get this one.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2018

Great people to work with! Jefferson was easy to work with took care of everything we wanted done. we will for sure come back when i'm ready to buy another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

We were looking for an economical and fun car to run errands in. After searching on several websites we found a cute little VW beetle that met our budget and other needs. We contacted Cornerstone.The very next day Roy Quady contacted us. He was able to meet every request we made including picking us up at the airport as we flew in to pick up the car. He had the car ready for our trip home, and paper work ready to be signed. It took maybe 10 minutes in the parking lot near the airport. He had someone pick him ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review